A Day in the Life …

Last Saturday was one of those days that took me from a “Sporting Clay Shoot” to raise money for New Day Services in the morning to a Fashion Show in the afternoon that was put on by our good friends, Karl and Belinda Marshall. Can you guess which event was the most comfortable for me? You only get one guess.

~ by Ted Wueste on August 18, 2008.

3 Responses to “A Day in the Life …”

  1. um, both are a little scary.

  2. I’m more curious as to which one was more comfortable for the people around you . . . therein I agree with TJ Wilson’s comment.

  3. Yeah – what can I say — there were significant parts of me that loved both. However, a fashion show will get me everytime! I get to hang out with my wife and see “pretty, sparkly things”.

Leave a Reply

 
